Drug Free Youth In Texas


 Board of Directors
Board of Directors Funding-Donations Local Statistics Merchant Sponsors Parent Information Red Ribbon Run Teens In Charge Events




D-FY-IT of Midland is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. These volunteers review policies and procedures, help at events through out the year, work to increase visibility in the community, and help find funding to continue meeting the needs of D-FY-IT for the community.


2005-2006 Board of Director's

Phillip Robertson - President

Patrick Mayers - Vice-President

David Nicholas - Treasurer

LaSandra Armistead - Secretary

Shane Boring
Cathie Broten
Melanie Cavazos
Chief David Colburn
Kerry Mansour
Kim Martinez
Rosalind Perkins
Augustine Rodriguez
Liz Sevcik
Stephanie Sparkman
Rachel Stone
Don "Woody" Woodward


Send mail to cassie@dfyitmidland.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 03/23/06